Vaughn Meadows Neighborhood Association

Montgomery, Alabama 36106

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Officers and Directors are elected at the January 2017 Annual Meeting. The number can vary, but currently there are about 10 board members, each elected for a one year term, but eligible for re-election.

 

NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL
Edith James President 334-271-3949 edith.james59@gmail.com
Sandra Lewis Vice President 334-271-6523 sandralew@bellsouth.net
James Vice Communications 334-354-6139 cjvice@charter.net
Bryan Hassler Treasurer 334-546-9036 hasslercpa@gmail.com
Sally Hodges Secretary 334-315-3578 sallyhodges@comcast.net
Alecia Bozeman Board Member 334-313-0446 ambozeman@gmail.com
Inge Hill Board Member 334-272-6753 ihill@hillhillcarter.com
Timothy Kornegay Board Member 334-272-0442 timkornegay@att.net
Joe McClendon Board Member 334-271-2181 joemcc@knology.net
Art Loescher Board Member 334-356-9559 loescher@knology.net
Bill Cook Board Member 334-260-8500 bcook@southerngrowers.com
Ron Brown Board Member 334-277-5210 ronbrownsr@aol.com
Fred Lilly Board Member 334-549-0581 lillyfcell@gmail.com
Jake Ray Board Member 334-549-1625 jake.ray@gmail.com
Joseph Guillot Board Member 334-538-0966 joeglaw@att.net
 
 
 
 
 
       
       
       
       
     
     
   

Emergency Numbers
Police Fire
Police non emergency
911
334-241-2651
County Sheriff's dept 334-222-1222
Poison Control 1-800-222-1222
Animal Control 334-241-2970
Highway Patrol *HP (cell)334-242-4393
Jackson ER 334-293-8851
Baptist South 334-286-2900
Baptist East ER 334-244-8448
Care Ambulance Services 334-262-2550
Haynes Ambulance Services 334-265-1208
Utilities
Alabama Power 1-800-245-2244
Water Works 334-206-1600
BellSouth 1-800-292-8525
Alabama Gas Co. 334-263-2341
Charter Cable 1-888-536-2223
Knology 334-356-6100
Government
Alabama One Call 1-800-292-8525
Mayor's Office 334-241-2000
City of Montgomery 334-241-4400
Street Dept. 334-241-2880
Sanitation Dept. 334-241-2753
Councilman Glen Pruitt, Jr. 334-272-1200
Health Dept. (county) 334-293-6400